Being hopelessly(romantic) yourself!

it wasn’t just escapism he persuaded  himself .sometimes the best ideas occur to you while your mind is occupied with something completely different but you never know pieces of the puzzle can suddenly fall into place. i don’t think i define any  heroic person but i am fine to be just me .i ll hurt you ,i ll be angry on you ,i ll be everything which you would never wanna be loving to see in me but “that’s what i ll be to you”  at that time  i ll be me. I ain’t any monk ,keeping calm in world with less peace and more aggression,exaggeration,depression …is not that easy i am a well built man ,well nurtured man but i cant be fake to you i ll be in every moment but not the same ,and if  you got me somewhere there ,trust me i ll come close to you and say miss thanks for knowing me and let me love you ,let me show that i cant paint your life messy but that would be our “picasso”i ll be the best boyfriend in the world because you are my confidence ..i never use to pass exams easily so i know what will matter is you and  small efforts you put in the bucket .know me well and i ll try to make the best of us !

COME LETS FALL TOGETHER FOR EACH OTHER IN THE VALLEY OF LOVE !

(ps-i am cheessy but you will be the garlic)

Author: thethoughtfullgeek

just expressing few undying things still left to be expressed if you liked it than i am overwhelmed ! tada

Leave a Reply

